Riding School and Livery Yard

Company Message

Events

We offer various events throughout the year including

  • Shows
  • Own a Pony Days
  • Competiton Days
  • Birthday Events
  • Picnic Hacks
  • Show Days
  • Jumping competition days
  • Dressage

Please join us at our next event!

Summer Events Schedule

2014

Sun 27 July- 3 hour hack to Abotts wood 3.30pm (£40)

Fri 1st Aug – Fun show (£7 per class)

Sun 3rd Aug – 1 and a half hour ice cream ride

Under 18s (£26 inc ice cream) 3.30pm

Tues 5th Aug – own a pony day (£44)

Sun 10th Aug – 2 hour hack (£32) 3.30pm

Fri 15th Aug – gymkhana morning (2 games for £5)

Sun 17th Aug - 1 hr hack 3.30pm (walk/trot) (£18)

Tues 19th Aug – own a pony day (£44)

Sun 24th Aug - 3 hour pub ride 3pm (£40)

Tues 26th Aug - Own a Pony Day (£44)

Fri 29th Aug - Show Jumping Show (£7 per Class)

Sun 31st Aug – 1 and a half hour ice cream ride, under 18s 3.30pm (£26)